text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

COVID-19 Update & Shipping Updates

In line with government guidelines, all RTM stores are open to all customers. We encourage customers to take advantage of free delivery for online orders over $99 or use our free 1hr Click & Collect service. We thank you for your support as we continue try to keep our community and stores safe. See here for the latest on delivery delays.

Road Tech Marine Full Store Listings

To find your nearest store click here

Fyshwick - ACT

Corner of Gladstone and Albany Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609

Ph: 02 6239 2155
Email: fyshwick@roadtechmarine.com.au


Bennetts Green - NSW

20 Pacific Highway
Bennetts Green NSW 2290 (Moved from Gateshead)

Ph: 02 4920 6820
Email: bennettsgreen@roadtechmarine.com.au


Caringbah - NSW

23 Koonya Circuit
Caringbah NSW 2229

Ph: 02 9540 9865
Email: caringbah@roadtechmarine.com.au


Coffs Harbour - NSW

Homeco Coffs Harbour
211 Corner Pacific Highway and Hurley Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Ph: 02 6600 1419
Email: coffsharbour@roadtechmarine.com.au


Lake Haven - NSW

53 Lake Haven Drive
Lake Haven NSW 2263

Ph: 02 4317 2853
Email: lakehaven@roadtechmarine.com.au


McGraths Hill - NSW

3 Curtis Road
McGraths Hill NSW 2756

Ph: 02 4577 8088
Email: mcgrathshill@roadtechmarine.com.au


Narrabeen - NSW

1402-1406 Pittwater Road
North Narrabeen NSW 2101

Ph: 02 8914 0885
Email: Narrabeen@roadtechmarine.com.au


Penrith - NSW

81 - 83 Batt Street
Penrith NSW 2750

Ph: 02 4722 4555
Email: Penrith@roadtechmarine.com.au


Port Macquarie - NSW

Home Zone, 160 Hastings River Drive
Port Macquarie NSW 2444

Ph: 02 6590 1851
Email: PortMacquarie@roadtechmarine.com.au


Wagga Wagga - NSW

129 Hammond Avenue
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Ph: 02 6936 0274
Email: WaggaWagga@roadtechmarine.com.au


Browns Plains - QLD

24-48 Browns Plains Road
Browns Plains QLD 4118

Ph: 07 3445 4001
Email: BrownsPlains@roadtechmarine.com.au


Bundaberg - QLD

1 Johanna Boulevard
Bundaberg QLD 4670

Ph: 07 4152 6866
Email: bundaberg@roadtechmarine.com.au


Cairns - QLD

189 - 193 Mulgrave Road
Bungalow QLD 4870

Ph: 07 4051 2060
Email: cairns@roadtechmarine.com.au


Capalaba - QLD

20 Redland Bay Road
Capalaba QLD 4157

Ph: 07 3914 9543
Email: capalaba@roadtechmarine.com.au


Hervey Bay - QLD

2 Boat Harbour Drive
Hervey Bay QLD 4655

Ph: 07 4124 0996
Email: herveybay@roadtechmarine.com.au


Kawana - QLD

26 Nicklin Way
Kawana Waters QLD 4575

Ph: 07 5478 2811
Email: kawana@roadtechmarine.com.au


Labrador - QLD

Units 8 & 9, 138 - 142 Brisbane Rd
Labrador QLD 4215

Ph: 07 5537 8922
Email: labrador@roadtechmarine.com.au


Mackay - QLD

Corner Bruce Highway and Heaths Road
North Mackay QLD 4740

Ph: 07 4942 4877
Email: mackay@roadtechmarine.com.au


North Lakes - QLD

144 Flinders Parade
North Lakes QLD 4509

Ph: 1300 964 264
Email: northlakes@roadtechmarine.com.au


Rockhampton - QLD

Corner Caroline and Bruce Highway
Rockhampton QLD 4700

Ph: 07 4927 9904
Email: rockhampton@roadtechmarine.com.au


Townsville - QLD

G02A, 374 Bayswater Road
Garbutt QLD 4814

Ph: 07 4728 4422
Email: townsville@roadtechmarine.com.au


Darwin - NT

474 Stuart Highway
Winnellie NT 0820

Ph: 08 8947 1504
Email: darwin@roadtechmarine.com.au


Mile End - SA

37 Sir Donald Bradman Drive
Mile End SA 5031

Ph: 08 8450 9814
Email: mileend@roadtechmarine.com.au


Innaloo - WA

401 Scarborough Beach Road
Innaloo WA 6018

Ph: 08 6184 6820
Email: innaloo@roadtechmarine.com.au


Cannington - WA

Unit 3, 1429 Albany Highway
Cannington WA 6107

Ph: 08 6183 5824
Email: cannington@roadtechmarine.com.au


Rockingham - WA

3/39 Dixon Road
Rockingham WA 6168

Ph: 08 9568 0808
Email: rockingham@roadtechmarine.com.au